May 12, 2021  12:59 AM 

2020 - to view the Town's directory - click here

 Contact information for the Board of Selectmen and Committee Chairman

Board of Selectmen: 

Scott Cudworth - Chairman of the Board of Selectmen - email:  scott.cudworth@shapleigh.net     cell phone:  207-206-4550

William Mageary - Selectman - email - william.mageary@shapleigh.net phone:  636-1357

Michael Cote - Selectman - email - michael.cote@shapleigh.net phone:  207-432-1448

Town Administrator - Karla Bergeron Wilcox - email - administrator@shapleigh.net Work 207-636-2843   ext 0

Committee Chairman: 

Assessment Review Committee - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313

Budget Committee - call Town Administrator for more information   Phone:  636-2843   ext 0

Capital Improvements Committee - Duffy Gold phone:  702-523-7053

Community Day Committee - Penny Mills  email:  shapleighcommunitydays@gmail.com

Conservation Commission - Anna Desmond   Phone:  207-636-3171

Fair Hearing Authority - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313

Forest Trustees - Joe Stanley  email:  JStanley@LineProSurveying.com

Library Trustees - Eileen Glover    phone:  207-459-0490

Planning Board - Roger Allaire  email:  4allaire@metrocast.net

Recreation Committee - Samantha Rodriguez  email:  shapleighrecreation@gmail.com

Williams Property Advisory Committee - Madge Baker 207-651-2802

Zoning Board of Appeals - Harold Cebulla  636-2313